Photo of Mandel Center for Humanities

For More Information

David Bunis
Chief of Staff

Officers of the University

Lisa Lynch
Interim President

David Bunis
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff and Chief Legal Officer
Assistant Secretary and Clerk of the Corporation

Marianne Cwalina
Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Irving R. Epstein
Interim Provost

Andrew Flagel
Senior Vice President for Students and Enrollment

Steven S. Locke
General Counsel

Steven S. Manos
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Nancy Winship
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement