Related Links

See the list of assessment subcommittees.

2011-12 Members

Dan Perlman, Chair (Associate Provost for the Assessment of Student Learning)
Rebecca Bachman (Undergraduate)
Maggie Balch (Student Life)
Marc Brettler (NEJS)
Wendy Cadge (SOC)
Mike Coiner (ECON)
Joseph Du Pont (Hiatt Career Center)
Kim Godsoe (Academic Services)
Audra Grady (Experiential Learning)
Judith Jaffe (Office of Planning and Institutional Research)
Melissa Kosinski-Collins (BIO)
Marya Levenson (ED)
Kate Moran (PHIL)
Vardit Ringvald (NEJS)
David Roberts (Physics)
Sheryl Sousa (Athletics)
Dave Wedaman (LTS)
Joshua Wilson (LTS)
Elaine Wong (Dean of Arts and Sciences Office)