Assessment Subcommittees


E-Portfolio Subcommittee

Explore technical options and costs for e-portfolio as a means for students to record learning achievements.

  • Rick Alterman, Computer Science
  • Joseph Du Pont, Hiatt Career Center
  • Shane Landrum, Graduate: PhD American History
  • John Plotz, English and American Literature
  • Dawn Skorczewski, English and American Literature (on leave)
  • David Wedaman, Library and Technology Services
  • Michaele Whelan, Provost Office

Global Subcommittee

Develop specific goals for global competency.

  • Rebecca Bachman '13 
  • Audra Grady (Experiential Learning)
  • Alyssa Grinberg (Academic Services/Study Abroad)
  • Bryan McAllister-Grande (Office of Global Affairs)
  • Kate Moran (PHIL)
  • Vardit Ringvald (HBRW)
  • Chandler Rosenberger (SOC/IGS)
  • Dan Terris (Office of Global Affairs), chair
  • J. Scott Van Der Meid (Academic Services/Study Abroad)
Student Subcommittee

Students from Student Union; Roosevelt Fellow; Undergraduate Department Representative; Athlete; Hiatt Career Center.

  • Rebecca Bachman
  • Yoanna Freedman
  • Siddharth Joshi
  • Nathan Koskella
  • Andrea Ortega
  • Sidak Pannu