BSF News & Events

smart meter

Current Board

The current BSF Board members are:

Elected Student Co-Chairs:

Flora Wang '14
Joe Robinow '14

Appointed Representatives:

Mark Collins, Senior Vice President for Administration

Susan Birren, Dean of Arts and Sciences

Laura Goldin, Chair of the Environmental Studies Program

Micah Lehmann, Student Union Treasurer

Naomi DePina, Student Union Social Justice Committee

Most Recent Meeting Minutes:

Google Doc Folder