Contact Us

Undergraduate Chemistry student in lab
Toggle
Administration

Chair

Barry Snider
Edison-Lecks 225
781-736-2550
snider@brandeis.edu

Administrative Staff

Meghan Hennelly
Chemistry Department Administrator
Pre-award Grants Manager for the Division of Science
Edison-Lecks 212a
781-736-2501
mfh10@brandeis.edu

Courtney Maurer
Academic Administrator Edison Lecks 211
781-736-2500
cmaurer16@brandeis.edu

Maryanna Aldrich
Graduate Affairs Administrator, Life Sciences and Chemistry
Rosenstiel-Kosow Connector 1-03
781-736-4850
maldrich@brandeis.edu

Toggle
Teaching Staff

Gary Koltov
Laboratory Supervisor
Shapiro Science Center 00-15
781-736-2575
gkoltov@brandeis.edu

Boris Vilenchik
Laboratory Technician
Shapiro Science Center 00-15
781-736-2958
boris@brandeis.edu

Natalia Neiman
Laboratory Supervisor
Shapiro Science Center 00-15
781-736-2573
slutskay@brandeis.edu

Toggle
Technical Staff

Susan Sondej Pochapsky
Director, Brandeis NMR Facility
Shapiro Science Center 3-07
781-736-2543
ssp@brandeis.edu

Justin Young
Electronics Engineering Technician
Edison-Lecks 109
781-736-2566
jryoung@brandeis.edu