Contact Us

Audrey Griffin-Goode
Director of Digital Communications
781-736-4225
griffin@brandeis.edu

Carrie Simmons
Associate Director of Digital Communications
781-736-4224
csimmons@brandeis.edu

Stephanie DeBoer
Digital Content Specialist
781-736-4228
stephanied@brandeis.edu

Marilyn Denton
Web Production Manager
781-736-8331
mdenton@brandeis.edu

Sarah Ferguson
Web Accessibility Specialist
781-736-4259
sferg@brandeis.edu

Anne Meade
Digital Content Specialist
781-736-4223
ameade@brandeis.edu

Allie Morse
Assistant Director of Social Media Strategy
781-736-4226
amorse@brandeis.edu