Members of the Task Force on General Education

Dorothy Hodgson, Dean of Arts and Sciences and Task Force Chair Contact
John Burt, Professor of English, Head, Division of Humanities Contact
Bulbul Chakaborty, Professor of Physics Contact
Mark Hewitt, University Registrar Contact
Tory Fair, Assoc. Professor of Fine Arts Contact
Melissa Kosinski-Collins, Associate Professor of Biology Contact
David Powelstock, Professor and Chair, German, Russian, Asian Languages and Literature Contact
Sara Shostak, Assoc. Professor of Sociology, Chair, Health, Science, Society and Policy Contact
Derron Wallace, Asst. Professor of Education and Sociology Contact
Elaine Wong, Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education Contact
Chinyere Brown '19 Contact
Emily Conrad '19 Contact