Division of Student Affairs

The Dean of Students Office is part of the Division of Student Affairs

Organizational Structure

Jamele Adams, Dean of Students

  • Monique Gnanaratnam, Associate Dean of Students
    • Wendy Gordon-Hewick, Care Team Case Manager
  • Stephanie Grimes, Assistant Dean of Students
    • Lucas Malo, Director of Community Service
      • Katie McNamara, Senior Department Coordinator
      • Colby Sim, Community Service Specialist
      • Will Brummett, Program Coordinator for Service Initiatives
      • Bakhtawer Abbasi, Waltham Group Graduate Assistant
      • Elif Karatas, Waltham Group Graduate Assistant
    • Dennis Hicks, Director of Student Activities
      • Katie McNamara, Senior Department Coordinator
      • Leigh Hilderbrandt, Marketing and Box Office Manager
      • JV Souffrant, Student Activities Operations Specialist
      • Robbie Steinberg, Student Activities Specialist
      • Shannon Poppe, Graduate Assistant for Programming
      • Prince Kwarase, Graduate Assistant for Leadership
    • Stephen Costa, Budget Analyst
  • Alex Rossett, Assistant Dean of Student Rights & Community Standards
    • Benjamin Woupio, Assistant Director
  • Elba Valerio, Executive Administrator

The Dean of Students Office Organizational Chart (PDF)