Upcoming Events

Monday, August 31, 2015

String Theory Seminar
Abelson 307
Nima Lashkari (MIT)
Gravity dual of quantum Fisher information

Tuesday , September 8, 2015

Abelson 131
Martin Weiner Lecture Series
Physics Department Colloquium
Jesse Thaler (MIT) 
The Rise of Jet Substructure:  Boosting the Search for New Physics at the LHC