Members


Cesar Agon

student
Abelson 317
caagon87@brandeis.edu

Isaac Cohen

senior research associate
Abelson 310
icohen@brandeis.edu

Richard Fell

lecturer
Abelson 311
fell@brandeis.edu

Gaston Giribet

visitor
Abelson 341
giribet@gmail.com

Matthew Headrick

associate professor
Abelson 313
mph@brandeis.edu

Albion Lawrence

associate professor
Abelson 344
albion@brandeis.edu

Andrew Rolph

student
Abelson 317
andrewrolph@brandeis.edu

Howard Schnitzer

professor
Abelson 349
schnitzr@brandeis.edu

Bogdan Stoica

postdoc
Abelson 341
bstoica@brandeis.edu

Brian Swingle

long-term visitor
Abelson 310
physics.monkey@gmail.com


Welcome

The high-energy and gravitational theory group of the Brandeis physics department conducts research in string theory, general relativity, supersymmetry, particle physics, cosmology, quantum information theory, and related areas of algebraic and differential geometry.

We are always looking for talented graduate students to join our group. If you are interested, please apply to the Physics PhD program.