Research Scientists



Senior Scientists

amelung Christoph Amelung
Research Scientist
High Energy Experiment
CERN
christoph.amelung@cern.ch
  isaaccohen Isaac Cohen
Sr. Research Associate
High-Energy Theory 
Abelson 310
(781) 736-2805
icohen@brandeis.edu
dan perlman Daniel Perlman
Senior Research Scientist
Abelson 215
(781) 736-2428
dperlman@brandeis.edu
wellenstein Hermann Wellenstein
Senior Scientist
Abelson 015
(781) 736-2850
wellenst@brandeis.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Deshpreet Bedi Deshpreet Bedi
Chakraborty Group
Abelson 341
desh@brandeis.edu
John Berezney John Berezney
Dogic Group
Abelson 208
berezney@brandeis.edu
blancbaptiste Baptiste Blanc 
Fraden Group
Abelson 201
(781) 736-2877
bblanc@brandeis.edu
Guillaume Duclos
Dogic Lab
Abelson 208
(781)736-2894
gduclos@brandeis.edu
Max Goblirsch
High-Energy
Experiment
CERN

goblirsc@cern.ch
Kang Liu
Hagan Lab
Abelson 342
781-736-2896
kangliu@brandeis.edu
merminod Simon Merminod
Rogers Lab
Abelson 225
(781) 736-2839
smerminod@brandeis.edu
mohapatra Lishibanya Mohapatra
Kondev Group
Abelson 335
781-736-2895
lishi87@brandeis.edu
nortonmichael Michael Norton
MRSEC
Abelson 210
(781) 736-2877

mmnorton@brandeis.edu
Stefan Paquay Stefan Paquay
Hagan Group
Abelson 341
(781) 736-6120

spaquay@brandeis.edu
Maria Pereira Maria Pereira
Soares-Santos Lab
Abelson 325
mariaeli@brandeis.edu
Surendra Singaram Surendra Singaram
Hagan Group
Abelson 341
781-736-6120
singaram@brandeis.edu
Bogdan Stoica Bogdan Stoica
HEGT Group
Abelson 341
bstoica@brandeis.edu
Alexandra Tayar

Alexandra Tayar
Dogic Group
UCSB
alexandt@brandeis.edu

Botond Tyukodi
Hagan Group
Abelson 341
btyukodi@brandeis.edu

Jui-Jen Wang Jui-Jen Wang
Penning Group
Abelson 325
wangbtc@brandeis.edu