Staff


Administrative Staff

Roland Maher Roland Maher
Department Operations Administrator
Abelson 108
(781) 736-2833
rmaher@brandeis.edu
  joan thorne Joan Thorne
Senior Department Coordinator
Abelson 107
(781) 736-2802
jthorne@brandeis.edu
Catherine Catherine Broderick
Department Coordinator
Abelson 107
(781) 736-2803
cbroderi@brandeis.edu
  tony bottaro Tony Bottaro
Senior Department Associate
Abelson 107
(781) 736-2804
bottaro@brandeis.edu
collings Katie Collings
Senior Department Associate, MRSEC
Abelson 210
(781) 736-2815
katie55@brandeis.edu

Technical Staff

Andrei Dushkin  Andrei Dushkin
Sr. Mechanical Engineer
Abelson 019
(781) 736-2921
dushkin@brandeis.edu
  Greg Wildberg Greg Widberg
Sr. Mechanical Engineer
Abelson 103
(781) 736-2831
widberg@brandeis.edu
Kevan Hashemi Kevan Hashemi
Electrical Engineer
Abelson 028
(781) 736-2819
hashemi@brandeis.edu
Matt McNeely  Matthew McNeely
Electrical Engineer
Abelson 110
(781) 736-2824
mcneely@brandeis.edu