Staff


Administrative Staff

Roland Maher Roland Maher
Department Operations Administrator
Abelson 108
(781) 736-2833
rmaher@brandeis.edu
  joan thorne Joan Thorne
Senior Department Coordinator
Abelson 107
(781) 736-2802
jthorne@brandeis.edu
Anique Olivier-Mason Anique Olivier-Mason
Director of Education, Outreach and Diversity
MRSEC
Abelson 325

(781) 736-2838
aniqueom@brandeis.edu
Rich Bennett Rich Bennett
Department Coordinator
Abelson 107
(781) 736-2803
rbennett@brandeis.edu
Dawn Mitchell Dawn Mitchell
Department Coordinator

Abelson 107
(781) 736-2804
dmitchell@brandeis.edu

Technical Staff

Andrei Dushkin Andrei Dushkin
Sr. Mechanical Engineer
Abelson 019
(781) 736-2921
dushkin@brandeis.edu
  Greg Wildberg Greg Widberg
Sr. Mechanical Engineer
Abelson 103
(781) 736-2831
widberg@brandeis.edu
Kevan Hashemi Kevan Hashemi
Electrical Engineer
Abelson 028
(781) 736-2819
hashemi@brandeis.edu
richardstudley Richard Studley
Electrical Engineer
Abelson 025
rstudley@brandeis.edu
Matt McNeely Matthew McNeely
Electrical Engineer
Abelson 114
(781) 736-2824
mcneely@brandeis.edu