2013 - 2014 Graduate Students


  Name Office Phone E-mail Adviser
Cesar Agon
Cesar Agon

Abelson 317
  6-2867
caagon87

Headrick, high-enery theory
Amundsen Glenn Amundsen offsite   amundsen Blocker, high- energy experimental
Baris Avsaroglu Baris Avsaroglu Abelson 342 6-6460
Haber Lab
 baris Kondev; Haber,condensed matter theory
Balasubramanian Kaushik
Balasubramanian
Abelson 335 6-2895 kbalu Baskaran, condensed matter theory
Andrew Balchunas
Andrew Balchunas

Abelson
201

6-2872

andrewjb

Hagan/Baskaran, condensed matter theory
 bianchini Louis Bianchini Abelson 335 6-2895  lbianch Blocker, high-energy experimental 
gabebronk Gabriel Bronk Abelson 401 6-2906 gbronk Blocker, first year student
matchamberlain Mat Chamberlain Abelson 401 6-2906 mchamber Blocker, first-year student
 Choubey Sandeep Choubey Abelson 342 6-2896  sandeep Kondev, condensed matter theory
 Coffey Laurel Coffey Abelson 335 6-2895  lcoffey Blocker, high energy experimental
 Dar Jonathan Dar Volen 214 6-3261  hayimd Paul Miller, neuro
Stephen DeCamp Stephen DeCamp Abelson 201 6-2872 decamp Dogic, condensed matter experiment
camille girabawe Camille Girabawe Abelson 210 6-2877 cgira Fraden, condensed matter experimental
Danny Goldstein
Daniel Goldstein

Abelson 332

6-4889

goldsd

Chakraborty, condensed matter theory
benjamin hancock Benjamin Hancock Abelson 401 6-2906 bhancock Blocker, first-year student
harbage David Harbage Abelson 401 6-2906 harbaged Blocker, first-year student
Timothy Harden
Timothy Harden
Kosow210 6-2370 tharden Kondev/Gelles, condensed matter theory
William Hicks William Hicks  Abelson 332  6-4889 wphicks Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
hilitski Fiodar Hilitski Abelson 201 6-2872 hilitski Dogic,condensed matter experimental
bernard hishamunda Bernard Hishamunda Abelson 201 6-2872 bnard Dogic/Samadani
condensed matter experimental
kevinli Kevin Li Abelson 208 6-2894 likevin Dogic condensed matter, experimental
 ning li Ning Li Abelson 210 6-2877 nli Fraden, condensed matter experiment
markus ludwig Markus Ludwig Abelson 210 6-2877 ludwig Blocker, first-year student
manno Steve Manno Abelson 401 6-2906 smanno Blocker, first-year student
carlmerrigan Carl Merrigan Abelson 401 6-2906 cbrady Blocker, first-year student
Joia Miller Joia Miller Abelson 201 6-2872 millerjo Dogic, condensed matter experimental
mohapatra Lishibanya Mohapatra Abelson 332 6-4889 lishi87 Kondev, condensed matter theory
Achini Opathalage Achini Opathalage Abelson 210 6-2877 oatr7140 Fraden, condensed matter experimental
 perkett Matthew Perkett  Abelson 342  6-2896 mperkett Hagan, biophysics/structural biology
eli putzig Elias Putzig Abelson 325 6-2838 efputzig Baskaran,
condensed matter theory
Cong Qiao Cong Qiao Abelson 342 6-2896 cqiao Hagan, biophysics/structural biology
Joe Rauch
Joseph Rauch

 Abelson 332

 6-4889

jwrauch

Kondev/condensed matter theory
Gabriel Redner Gabriel Redner Abelson 342 6-2896 gredner Hagan, biophysics/structural biology
Raunak Sakhardande Raunak Sakhardande  332  64889 raunaks Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
Sumantra Sarkar Sumantra Sarkar Abelson 332 6-4889 sumantra Chakraborty,condensed matter theory
schwenger Walter Schwenger Abelson 208 6-2894 wjs018 Dogic, condensed matter experiment
Photo of Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri Abelson 201 6-2872 mahsa Dogic, condensed matter experiment
blake stacey Blake Stacey Abelson 317 6-2867 bstacey  
 Tompkins Nathan Tompkins Abelson 210 and Abelson 350 6-2877 and 6-2829 tompkinn Fraden, condensed matter experiment
alessio venturini
Alessio Venturini

Abelson 335

62895

alevent

Sciolla, high-energy experimental
 Sevim Yardimci Sevim Yardimci Abelson 208  6-2894  sevim Dogic, condensed matter experiment
 Yu Naiyin Yu   Abelson 342 6-2896   nyyu

Hagan, biophysics/structural biology

 zakary Mark Zakhary  Abelson 208  6-2894 markz1  Dogic, condensed matter experiment
zambito Stefano Zambito Abelson 335 6-2895 stefano.zambito Sciolla, high-energy experimental
Keith Zengel Keith Zengel CERN   kzengel Blocker, high-energy experimental