2016-2017 Graduate Students

  Name Office Phone E-mail Adviser
aliaghvami Ali Aghvami Abelson 210 6-2877 aghvami Fraden
condensed matter
experiment
Balasubramanian Kaushik
Balasubramanian
Abelson 335 6-2895 kbalu Baskaran
condensed matter theory
Andrew Balchunas
Andrew Balchunas

Abelson
201

6-2872

andrewjb

Dogic
condensed matter experimental
bergsten Laura
Bergsten
CERN   lbergsten Sciolla, high-energy experiment
 
Prajita Bhattarai BNL pbhattarai1s Blocker, first-year
gabebronk Gabriel Bronk Abelson 332 6-4889 gbronk Kondev
condensed matter theory
matchamberlain Mathew Chamberlain Kosow 210  6-2378 mchamber Gelles
condensed matter theory
poojachandrakar Pooja
Chandrakar
Abelson 208   poojac Dogic
condensed matter
experimental
 
Jiayi Chen Jiayi Chen Abelson 401 6-2906 jennyz Blocker, first-year student
Arnab Datta Arnab Datta Abelson 403 6-2907 adatta Blocker, first-year student
dodsworth David Dodsworth Abelson
335
6-2895 dmdods Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Huang Fang Abeslon 226 6-2839 fangh Rogers/Hagan  condensed matter experimental and theory
R. Feynman R. Feynman Abelson 403 6-2907 rfeynman Blocker, first-year student
Alyssa Garcia Alyssa Garcia Abelson 401 6-2906 alyssag94 Blocker, first-year
Sagnik Ghosh Abelson 332 6-4889 sagnik Chakraborty  condensed matter theory
Danny Goldstein
Daniel Goldstein

Abelson 332

6-4889

goldsd

Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
Alastair Grant-Stuart Abelson 317 6-2867 agrantstuart Lawrence  high-energy theory
Harsha Hampapura Abelson 317 6-2867 hrharsha Lawrence  high-energy theory
benjamin hancock Benjamin Hancock Abelson 342 6-2896 bhancock Baskaran
condensed matter theory
harbage David Harbage Abelson 332 6-4889 harbaged Kondev
condensed matter theory
harper Jonathan
Harper
Abelson
335
6-2895 jharper Lawrence/Headrick
high-energy theory
Daichi Hayakawa Daichi Hayakawa Abelson 401 6-2906 dhayakawa Blocker
alexhensley Alexander Hensley Abelson 225 6-3839 ahensley Rogers
condensed matter experimental
herde Hannah Herde Abelson
335
6-2895 hherde Sciolla
high-energy experiment 
hunter Ian Hunter Abelson 210 6-2877 ihunte01  Fraden condensed matter experimental
Chaitanya Joshi Abelson 342 6-2896 chaitanya Blocker
Luke Korley Luke Korley Abelson 401 6-2906 lkorley Blocker
kevinli Kevin Li Rosenstiel 317  6-2429 likevin Haber
experimental biophysics
lowensohn Janna Lowensohn Abelson 226 6-2839 jlowen Rogers condensed matter experimental
carlmerrigan Carl Merrigan Abelson 335 6-2895 cbrady Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
metcalf Linnea Metcalf Abelson  209   lmetcalf Dogic
condensed matter experimental
 
Joia Miller Joia Miller Abelson 201 6-2872 millerjo Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
mohajerani Farzaneh Mohajerani Abelson 317 6-2867 fmohajer Hagan
condensed matter theory
moustaka Maria Moustaka Abelson 210 6-2877 mmoustak Fraden condensed matter experimental
nampoothiri Jishnu Nampoothiri Abelson
317
6-2867 jishnu Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
oconnor Kelsey O'Connor Abelson 335  6-2895 oconnork Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Matthew Peterson Abelson 342 6-2896 mpeterson Baskaran/Hagan condensed matter theory
Joe Rauch Joseph Rauch  6-4889 jwrauch Kondev
condensed matter theory
robaszewski Joanna Robaszewski Abelson
209
6-2885 joannar Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
rolph Andrew Rolph Abelson 317 6-2867 andrewrolph Lawrence/Headrick
high-energy theory
Amir Hosein Sadeghi Isfahani amirhsi Blocker, first-year student
Raunak Sakhardande Raunak Sakhardande Abelson
332
 6-4889 raunaks Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
Jason Saroni Jason Saroni Abelson 403 6-2907 jsaroni Blocker, first-year student
Zach Schillaci Abelson 335 6-2895 zschillaci Sciolla high-energy experimental
James Sheehy Abelson 226 6-2839 javinshee Rogers condensed matter experimental
Photo of Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri Abelson 201 6-2872 mahsa Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
Kevin Skowronski Kevin Skowronski Abelson 401 6-2906 kskowronski Blocker, first-year student
tenenbaum Debora Tenenbaum Abelson deboraten Kondev/Gelles condensed matter theory
thomas Jetin Thomas Abelson
317
6-2867 jethomas Chakraborty
condensed mattter theory
minu Minu Varghese Abelson 342 6-2896 minu Baskaran
condensed matter theory
wagner
Caleb Wagner

Abelson
317

6-2867

kswag

Baskaran
condensed matter theory

Zahra Zarei Zahra Zarei Abelson 403 6-2907 zahrazarei

Blocker, first-year student