2016-2017 Graduate Students


  Name Office Phone E-mail Adviser
aliaghvami Ali Aghvami Abelson 210 6-2877 aghvami Fraden
condensed matter
experiment
Cesar Agon
Cesar Agon

Abelson 317
 
6-2867

caagon87

Headrick
high-energy theory
Balasubramanian Kaushik
Balasubramanian
Abelson 335 6-2895 kbalu Baskaran
condensed matter theory
Andrew Balchunas
Andrew Balchunas

Abelson
201

6-2872

andrewjb

Dogic
condensed matter experiment
bergsten Laura
Bergsten
CERN   lbergsten Blocker
 
gabebronk Gabriel Bronk Abelson 332 6-4889 gbronk Kondev
condensed matter theory
butcher Julian Butcher Abelson
342
6-2896 jbutcher

Hagan
condensed matter theory

matchamberlain Mathew Chamberlain Kosow 210  6-2378 mchamber Gelles
condensed matter theory
poojachandrakar Pooja
Chandrakar
Abelson 208   poojac Dogic
condensed matter
experimental
 
Spasen Chaykov Abelson 403 62907 chaykovs Master's student
dodsworth David Dodsworth Abelson
335
6-2895 dmdods Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Huang Fang Abeslon 401 6-2906 fangh Blocker, first-year student
Sagnik Ghosh Abelson 303 6-2907 sagnik Blocker, first-year student
camille girabawe Camille Girabawe Abelson 210 6-2877 cgira Fraden
condensed matter experiment 
Danny Goldstein
Daniel Goldstein

Abelson 332

6-4889

goldsd

Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
Alastair Grant-Stuart Abelson 403 6-2907 agrantstuart Blocker, first-year student
Harsha Hampapura Abelson 403 6-2907 hrharsha Blocker, first-year student
benjamin hancock Benjamin Hancock Abelson 342 6-2896 bhancock Baskaran
condensed matter theory
harbage David Harbage Abelson 332 6-4889 harbaged Kondev
condensed matter theory
harper Jonathan
Harper
Abelson
335
6-2895 jharper Lawrence/Headrick
high-energy theory
alexhensley Alexander Hensley Abelson 225 6-3839 ahensley Rogers
condensed matter experimental
herde Hannah Herde Abelson
335
6-2895 hherde Sciolla
high-energy experiment 
hilitski Fiodar Hilitski Abelson 201 6-2872 hilitski Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
bernard hishamunda Bernard Hishamunda Abelson 201 6-2872 bnard Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
hunter Ian Hunter Abelson 401 6-2906 ihunte01  Blocker
first-year student
Chaitanya Joshi Abelson 401 6-2906 chaitanya Blocker, first-year student
kevinli Kevin Li Rosenstiel 317  6-2429 likevin Haber
experimental biophysics
lowensohn Janna Lowensohn Abelson 401 6-2906 jlowen Blocker
first-year student
carlmerrigan Carl Merrigan Abelson 335 6-2895 cbrady Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
metcalf Linnea Metcalf Abelson  209   lmetcalf Dogic
condensed matter experimental
 
Joia Miller Joia Miller Abelson 201 6-2872 millerjo Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
mohajerani Farzaneh Mohajerani Abelson 317 6-2867 fmohajer Hagan
condensed matter theory
moustaka Maria Moustaka Abelson 401 6-2906 mmoustak Blocker
first-year student
nampoothiri Jishnu Nampoothiri Abelson
317
6-2867 jishnu Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
oconnor Kelsey O'Connor Abelson 335  6-2895 oconnork Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Matthew Peterson Abelson 401 6-2906 mpeterson Blocker, first-year student
eli putzig Elias Putzig Abelson 342 6-2896 efputzig Baskaran
condensed matter theory
Joe Rauch
Joseph Rauch

Abelson 332

 6-4889

jwrauch

Kondev
condensed matter theory
robaszewski Joanna Robaszewski Abelson
209
6-2885 joannar Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
rolph Andrew Rolph Abelson 317 6-2867 andrewrolph Lawrence/Headrick
high-energy theory
Raunak Sakhardande Raunak Sakhardande Abelson
332
 6-4889 raunaks Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
Zach Schillaci Abelson 403 6-2907 zschillaci Blocker, first-year student
schwenger Walter Schwenger Abelson 208 6-2894 wjs018 Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
James Sheehy Abelson 401 6-2906 javinshee Blocker, first-year student
Photo of Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri Abelson 201 6-2872 mahsa Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
tenenbaum Debora Tenenbaum Abelson 401 6-2906 deboraten Blocker, first-year student
thomas Jetin Thomas Abelson
317
6-2867 jethomas Chakraborty
condensed mattter theory
minu Minu Varghese Abelson 342 6-2896 minu Baskaran
condensed matter theory
wagner
Caleb Wagner

Abelson
317

6-2867

kswag

Baskaran
condensed matter theory