2016-2017 Graduate Students

  Name Office Phone E-mail Adviser
aliaghvami Ali Aghvami Abelson 210 6-2877 aghvami Fraden
condensed matter
experiment
Balasubramanian Kaushik
Balasubramanian
Abelson 335 6-2895 kbalu Baskaran
condensed matter theory
Andrew Balchunas
Andrew Balchunas

Abelson
201

6-2872

andrewjb

Dogic
condensed matter experiment
bergsten Laura
Bergsten
CERN   lbergsten Blocker
 
Prajita Bhattarai pbhattarai1s Blocker
gabebronk Gabriel Bronk Abelson 332 6-4889 gbronk Kondev
condensed matter theory
matchamberlain Mathew Chamberlain Kosow 210  6-2378 mchamber Gelles
condensed matter theory
poojachandrakar Pooja
Chandrakar
Abelson 208   poojac Dogic
condensed matter
experimental
 
Spasen Chaykov Abelson 403 62907 chaykovs Master's student
Jiayi Chen jennyz Blocker
Arnab Datta adatta Blocker
dodsworth David Dodsworth Abelson
335
6-2895 dmdods Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Huang Fang Abeslon 401 6-2906 fangh Blocker, first-year student
Rachel Feynman rfeynman Blocker
Alyssa Garcia BNL alyssag94 Sciolla
Sagnik Ghosh Abelson 332 6-2907 sagnik Blocker, first-year student
Danny Goldstein
Daniel Goldstein

Abelson 332

6-4889

goldsd

Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
Alastair Grant-Stuart Abelson 403 6-2907 agrantstuart Blocker, first-year student
Harsha Hampapura Abelson 403 6-2907 hrharsha Blocker, first-year student
benjamin hancock Benjamin Hancock Abelson 342 6-2896 bhancock Baskaran
condensed matter theory
harbage David Harbage Abelson 332 6-4889 harbaged Kondev
condensed matter theory
harper Jonathan
Harper
Abelson
335
6-2895 jharper Lawrence/Headrick
high-energy theory
Daichi Hayakawa dhayakawa Blocker
alexhensley Alexander Hensley Abelson 225 6-3839 ahensley Rogers
condensed matter experimental
herde Hannah Herde Abelson
335
6-2895 hherde Sciolla
high-energy experiment 
hunter Ian Hunter Abelson 401 6-2906 ihunte01  Blocker
first-year student
Chaitanya Joshi Abelson 401 6-2906 chaitanya Blocker, first-year student
Luke Korley lkorley Blocker
kevinli Kevin Li Rosenstiel 317  6-2429 likevin Haber
experimental biophysics
lowensohn Janna Lowensohn Abelson 401 6-2906 jlowen Blocker
first-year student
carlmerrigan Carl Merrigan Abelson 335 6-2895 cbrady Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
metcalf Linnea Metcalf Abelson  209   lmetcalf Dogic
condensed matter experimental
 
Joia Miller Joia Miller Abelson 201 6-2872 millerjo Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
mohajerani Farzaneh Mohajerani Abelson 317 6-2867 fmohajer Hagan
condensed matter theory
moustaka Maria Moustaka Abelson 401 6-2906 mmoustak Blocker
first-year student
nampoothiri Jishnu Nampoothiri Abelson
317
6-2867 jishnu Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
oconnor Kelsey O'Connor Abelson 335  6-2895 oconnork Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Matthew Peterson Abelson 401 6-2906 mpeterson Blocker, first-year student
Joe Rauch Joseph Rauch  6-4889 jwrauch Kondev
condensed matter theory
robaszewski Joanna Robaszewski Abelson
209
6-2885 joannar Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
rolph Andrew Rolph Abelson 317 6-2867 andrewrolph Lawrence/Headrick
high-energy theory
Amir Hosein Sadeghi Isfahani amirhsi Blocker
Raunak Sakhardande Raunak Sakhardande Abelson
332
 6-4889 raunaks Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
Jason Saroni jsaroni Blocker
Zach Schillaci Abelson 403 6-2907 zschillaci Blocker, first-year student
James Sheehy Abelson 401 6-2906 javinshee Blocker, first-year student
Photo of Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri Abelson 201 6-2872 mahsa Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
Kevin Skowronski kskowronski Blocker
tenenbaum Debora Tenenbaum Abelson 401 6-2906 deboraten Blocker, first-year student
thomas Jetin Thomas Abelson
317
6-2867 jethomas Chakraborty
condensed mattter theory
minu Minu Varghese Abelson 342 6-2896 minu Baskaran
condensed matter theory
wagner
Caleb Wagner

Abelson
317

6-2867

kswag

Baskaran
condensed matter theory

Zahra Zarei zahrazarei

Blocker