2015-2016 Graduate Students


  Name Office Phone E-mail Adviser
Cesar Agon
Cesar Agon

Abelson 317
 
6-2867

caagon87

Headrick
high-energy theory
Amundsen Glenn Amundsen offsite   amundsen Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Balasubramanian Kaushik
Balasubramanian
Abelson 335 6-2895 kbalu Baskaran
condensed matter theory
Andrew Balchunas
Andrew Balchunas

Abelson
201

6-2872

andrewjb

Dogic
condensed matter experiment
 bianchini Louis Bianchini Abelson 335 6-2895  lbianch Blocker
high-energy experiment 
gabebronk Gabriel Bronk Abelson 332 6-4889 gbronk Kondev
condensed matter theory
butcher Julian Butcher Abelson
342
6-2896 jbutcher

Hagan
condensed matter theory

matchamberlain Mat Chamberlain Kosow 210  6-2378 mchamber Gelles
condensed matter theory
Stephen DeCamp Stephen DeCamp Abelson 201 6-2872 decamp Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
dodsworth David Dodsworth Abelson
335
6-2895 dmdods Blocker
high-energy experiment 
gabin Bernie Gabin offsite bgabin
camille girabawe Camille Girabawe Abelson 210 6-2877 cgira Fraden
condensed matter experiment 
Danny Goldstein
Daniel Goldstein

Abelson 332

6-4889

goldsd

Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
benjamin hancock Benjamin Hancock Abelson 342 6-2896 bhancock Baskaran
condensed matter theory
harbage David Harbage Abelson 332 6-4889 harbaged Kondev
condensed matter theory
Timothy Harden
Timothy Harden
Kosow210 6-2370 tharden Kondev/Gelles
condensed matter theory
herde Hannah Herde Abelson
335
6-2895 hherde Sciolla
high-energy experiment 
hilitski Fiodar Hilitski Abelson 201 6-2872 hilitski Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
bernard hishamunda Bernard Hishamunda Abelson 201 6-2872 bnard Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
kevinli Kevin Li Rosenstiel 317  6-2429 likevin Haber
experimental biophysics
loew Kevin Loew Abelson
335
6-2895 kevinloew Sciolla
high-energy experiment 
carlmerrigan Carl Merrigan Abelson 335 6-2895 cbrady Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
Joia Miller Joia Miller Abelson 201 6-2872 millerjo Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
mohapatra Lishibanya Mohapatra Abelson 332 6-4889 lishi87 Kondev
condensed matter theory
nampoothiri Jishnu Nampoothiri Abelson
317
6-2867 jishnu Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
oconnor Kelsey O'Connor CERN   oconnork Blocker
high-energy experiment 
Achini Opathalage Achini Opathalage Abelson 210 6-2877 oatr7140 Fraden
condensed matter experiment 
eli putzig Elias Putzig Abelson 325 6-2838 efputzig Baskaran
condensed matter theory
Cong Qiao Cong Qiao Abelson 342 6-2896 cqiao Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
Joe Rauch
Joseph Rauch

 Abelson 332

 6-4889

jwrauch

Kondev
condensed matter theory
Gabriel Redner Gabriel Redner Abelson 342 6-2896 gredner Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
robaszewski Joanna Robaszewski Abelson
401
6-2906 joannar Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
Raunak Sakhardande Raunak Sakhardande  332  64889 raunaks Hagan
biophysics/structural biology
Sumantra Sarkar Sumantra Sarkar Abelson 332 6-4889 sumantra Chakraborty
condensed matter theory
schwenger Walter Schwenger Abelson 208 6-2894 wjs018 Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
Photo of Mahsa Siavashpouri Mahsa Siavashpouri Abelson 201 6-2872 mahsa Dogic
condensed matter experiment 
blake stacey Blake Stacey Abelson 317 6-2867 bstacey Baskaran
condensed matter theory
thomas Jetin Thomas Abelson
317
6-2867 jethomas Chakraborty
condensed mattter theory
alessio venturini
Alessio Venturini

CERN

 

alevent

Sciolla
high-energy experiment 
wagner
Caleb Wagner

Abelson
317

6-2867

kswag

Baskaran
condensed matter theory

Keith Zengel Keith Zengel Abelson 335  6-2895 kzengel Blocker
high-energy experiment