Additional Info

Check out our Blog

2013 Newsletter

Contact Us

pearlman

The Department of Sociology is located in the Pearlman Building.  Our central office is located in Room 201. Get directions to our offices and the Brandeis campus.

Department of Sociology
MS 071
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts 02453
781-736-2653 (fax)

For departmental and academic information, contact:

Cheryl Hansen
Senior Academic Administrator
(781) 736-2631 or chansen@brandeis.edu


Faculty Office Hours

David Cunningham dcunning@brandeis.edu 781-736-2633
Department Chair Pearlman 211 Monday 2-3, Thursday 12-1 & by appt.
Karen Hansen khansen@brandeis.edu 781-736-2651
Undergrad Advising Head Pearlman 209 Monday 3-5, Thursday 11-12, 1-2 & by appt.
Laura Miller lamiller@brandeis.edu
781-736-2643
Director of Grad. Studies Pearlman 103
Monday 10:45 - 11:45, Wednesday 1 - 2 & by appt.
Wendy Cadge wcadge@brandeis.edu 781-736-2641
Rabb 120 By appt.
Margaret Clendenen mclende@brandeis.edu
Pearlman 109
Peter Conrad conrad@brandeis.edu 781-736-2635
Pearlman 102
Gordon Fellman fellman@brandeis.edu 781-736-2642
Pearlman 110 Tuesday and Friday 9:30 - 10:50
Gila Hayim hayim@brandeis.edu 781-736-2643
Pearlman 107
Ruth Nemzoff rnemzoff@brandeis.edu
Pearlman 208
Shulamit Reinharz reinharz@brandeis.edu 781-736-2126
Epstein 106 Contant Kayla Larkin to arrange an appointment
Chandler Rosenberger crosen@brandeis.edu 781-736-2638
Mandel 107, MS 92 Monday and Wednesday 2-4 & by appt. Sign up here
Sara Shostak shostak@brandeis.edu 781-736-2213
Pearlman 207
Carmen Sirianni sirianni@brandeis.edu 781-736-2652
Pearlman 210 Thursday 12-2 & by appt.
Ana Villalobos anavilla@brandeis.edu 781-736-2645
Pearlman 109 Tuesday 11-12 & by appt.