Faculty Advisory Committee


(l-r) Fernando Rosenberg, Kate Moran, Irv Epstein, Gannit Ankori

The Center's Faculty Committee contributes intellectually and substantively to programs and activities, and helps the Center generate ideas for mutually beneficial campus collaborations. The Faculty Committee meets regularly with Center staff and consults with the Center on an ongoing basis.

Rick Alterman Computer Science
Gannit Ankori Fine Arts; Schusterman Center for Israel Studies
Susan Dibble Theater Arts
Irv Epstein Chemistry
Gordie Fellman Sociology
Richard Gaskins Legal Studies; Social Justice and Social Policy
Ted Johnson Coexistence and Conflict
Kate Moran Philosophy
Fernando Rosenberg Hispanic Studies and Comparative Literature