ECSF Celebration

We are pleased to announce that the following students have been awarded Ethics and Coexistence Student Fellowships for 2002:

Jocelyn Berger '04
Miriam Kingsberg '03
Aran Lavi '04
Trang Nguyen '03
George Okrah '03
Susan Ulrich '03

A welcoming celebration was held on Thursday, December 6, 2001. This event also celebrated the work of the Fellows from last year:

Aliya Caler '02
Maryanne Cullinan '02
Anna Jaffe-Desnick '02
Jennifer Lewey '02
Yaser S. Robles '03
Daniel Weinstein '02