Campus Allies

Initially developed by the Queer Resource Center, this list consists of people who are known to be supportive, trustworthy contacts for LGBTQ students. 

Name
Position
Extension
E-mail
Jamele Adams Dean of Students 6-3600 jadams22@brandeis.edu
Gina Bastone Academic Outreach Librarian for the Social Sciences 6-4667 gbastone@brandeis.edu
Scott Berozi Community Development Coordinator, Community Living 6-5060 sberozi@brandeis.edu
Cathy Burack Heller School CYC 6-3762 burack@brandeis.edu
Ed Callahan Director, Public Safety 6-4240 ecallaha@brandeis.edu
Matt Carriker Protestant Minister, Chaplaincy 6-3573 carriker@brandeis.edu
Sarah Hogan-Crowley Assistant Director for Operations and Off-Campus Housing, Community Living 6-5060 shogan@brandeis.edu
Diana Denning Nurse Manager/Administrative Director, Health Center 6-3677 ddenning@brandeis.edu
Steven Doona Assistant Director, Student Loans 6-4451 sdoona@brandeis.edu
Darren Gallant Advisor, Study Abroad 6-3483 gallantd@brandeis.edu
Jen Giordano User Experience Librarian 6-7521 giordano@brandeis.edu
Monique Pillow Gnanaratnam Director, Intercultural Center 6-8580 mgnanar@brandeis.edu
Kim Godsoe Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs 6-2177 godsoe@brandeis.edu
Allyson Goose Assistant Director, Study Abroad 6-3483 agoose@brandeis.edu
Shannon Hunt Program Administrator, Women and Gender Studies 6-3045 shunt@brandeis.edu
Dana Kelley Detective Sergeant 6-4243 kelley@brandeis.edu
Brian Koslowski Academic Advisor, Academic Services 6-3468 bkoslow@brandeis.edu
Erika Lamarre Director, Community Living 6-5070 elamarre@brandeis.edu
Lucas Malo Director, Community Service 6-3237 lmalo@brandeis.edu
Jay MacDuffie Community Development Coordinator, Residence Life 6-5060 macduffj@brandeis.edu
Maggie McNeely University Archivist 6-4686 mmcneely@brandeis.edu
Anna Porter Lead Practice Assistant, Health Center 6-3677 porter@brandeis.edu
Bette Reilly Assistant Director and Clery Act Compliance Officer, Public Safety 6-4244 tehan@brandeis.edu
Ingrid Schorr Associate Director, Office of the Arts 6-5008 ingrids@brandeis.edu
Erika Smith Director, Transitional Year Program 6-3564 esmith@brandeis.edu
Meral Tunador Program Coordinator, Sexuality and Gender Diversity, ICC 6-8582 tunador@brandeis.edu
Elba Valerio Program Coordinator, ICC 6-8588 evalerio@brandeis.edu
J. Scott Van Der Meid Assistant Dean and Director, Study Abroad 6-3483 svanderm@brandeis.edu
David Weinstein Communications Specialist, International Center for Ethics 6-2115 djw@brandeis.edu
Tara Whitehurst Department Coordinator, ICC 6-8580 tlwhitehurst@brandeis.edu
Alex Willett Academic Outreach Librarian for GIS and the Social Sciences 6-4683 awillett@brandeis.edu
Elaine Wong Senior Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences for Undergraduate Education 6-3453 ewong@brandeis.edu
Group
Description
Extension
E-mail
Queer Resource Center Peer Counseling, Education, and Advocacy 6-3546 qrcbrandeis@gmail.com
Student Sexuality Information Services Peer Counseling, Safer Sex Products 6-3695 ssis@brandeis.edu