Campus Allies

Initially developed by the Queer Resource Center, this list consists of people who are known to be supportive, trustworthy contacts for GLBTQ students.

Name
Position
Extension
E-mail
Jamele Adams Assistant Dean, Student Life in Support of Diversity 6-3600 jadams22@brandeis.edu
Meridith Apfelbaum Assistant Director, Hiatt Career Center 6-3589 meridith@brandeis.edu
Alwina Bennett Assistant Provost, Graduate Student Affairs
6-3546 alwina@brandeis.edu
Jessamine Beal
Program Coordinator for Sexuality and Gender Diversity, ICC
6-8584 jessebeal@brandeis.edu
Ed Callahan Director, Public Safety 6-4240 ecallaha@brandeis.edu
Father Cuenin Catholic Priest, Chaplaincy 6-3574 cuenin@brandeis.edu
PJ Dickson Sr. Academic Advisor; Coordinator, First Year Academic Programming 6-3473 pdickson@brandeis.edu
Steven Doona Assistant Director, Student Loans 6-4451 sdoona@brandeis.edu
Scott Edmiston Director, Office of the Arts 6-2027 scotted@brandeis.edu
Dean Gendron Director, Student Rights and Community Standards 6-5060 gendron@brandeis.edu
Monique Pillow Gnanaratnam Director, Intercultural Center 6-8580 mgnanar@brandeis.edu
Kim Godsoe Dean, Academic Services 6-3474 godsoe@brandeis.edu
Greg Jones Coordinator, Residential Operations 6-5060 gjones@brandeis.edu
Dana Kelley Detective Sergeant 6-4243 kelley@brandeis.edu
Kathryn Keyes Community Development Coordinator 6-6674 katkeyes@brandeis.edu
Brian Koslowski Academic Advisor, Academic Services
6-3468 bkoslow@brandeis.edu
Erika Lamarre Director, for Junior and Senior Year 6-5070 elamarre@brandeis.edu
Jeremy Leiferman Senior Director, Community Living 6-5060 leiferma@brandeis.edu
Lucas Malo Director, Community Service 6-3237 lmalo@brandeis.edu
Sioban McLaughlin
Nurse Practitioner, Health Center 6-3677

siobannp@brandeis.edu

Dawn Skop Counselor, Alcohol & Drugs 6-3570 dskop@brandeis.edu
Erika Smith Director, Transitional Year Program 6-3564 esmith@brandeis.edu
Luigi Solla Associate Director, Admissions 6-3516 luigi@brandeis.edu
Elaine Wong Senior Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences for Undergraduate Education
6-3453 ewong@brandeis.edu
Group
Description
Extension
E-mail
Queer Resource Center Peer Counseling, Education, and Advocacy 6-3546 qrc@brandeis.edu
Student Sexuality Information Services Peer Counseling, Safer Sex Products 6-3695 ssis@brandeis.edu