Main Content

Career Team

Elana Givens

Elana Givens

Associate Dean, Career Services
egivens@brandeis.edu
Tel: 781-736-2247


Marcia Katz

Marcia Katz

Director, Career Development
mgkatz@brandeis.edu
Tel: 781-736-2734
Point Person: MBA 2015 students


Katherine Prum

Katherine Prum

Associate Director, Employer Relations
kprum@brandeis.edu
Tel: 781-736-4854
Point Person: PhD Candidates


Geraldine Brehm

Geraldine Brehm

Associate Director, Career Advising
gbrehm@brandeis.edu
Tel: 781-736-8541
Point Person: MA 2015 Students


Shoshana Mavor

Shoshana Mavor

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
smavor@brandeis.edu
Tel: 781-736-5209
Point Person: MSF students


Mignon Bissonnette

Mignon Bissonnette

Assistant Director, Career Development
mbiss@brandeis.edu
Tel: 781-736-2238
Point Person: MBA 2014 Students


Kayla Timmons

Kayla Timmons
Senior Program Coordinator
ktimmons@brandeis.edu
Tel: 781-736-4819
Point Person: MA 2014 students