Committee Members

Kathryn Bethea

Academic Services/TYP

Kim Godsoe

Office of the Provost

Dennis Hicks

Department of Student Activities

Marc Kiredjian

Heller School for Social and Policy Management 

Allyson Livingstone

Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Madeleine Lopez

Intercultural Center

Lucas Malo

Department of Community Service

Karen Muncaster

Rabb School of Continuing Studies

Judy Salvucci

Office of the Provost

Thom Valicenti

Library Services

Janis Li

Waltham Group

Steven Weglinski

Graduate Student Affairs

Elaine Wong

Office of the Dean of Arts & Sciences

Jingwen Yan

International Student and Scholars Office

Ida Yonas

International Business School