Our Staff


Management

Andrea Dine

Andrea Dine, M.A.

Executive Director
dine@brandeis.edu
781-736-3620
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)
Jon Schlesigner

Jon Schlesinger, M.Ed.

Director
jschlesinger@brandeis.edu
781-736-3613
Pronouns: (he, him, his)
Alexandra Stephens

Alexandra Stephens

Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs and Engagement
astephens@brandeis.edu
781-736-3623
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)
Cary Weir Lytle

Cary Weir Lytle, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Employer Relations
cwlytle@brandeis.edu
781-736-3614
Pronouns: (he, him, his)


Career Development

Jackie Blesso

Jackie Blesso, M.S.

Assistant Director of Career Development
blesso@brandeis.edu
781-736-3627
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)
Abigal Crine

Abigail Crine, Ph.D.

Assistant Director of Career Development
acrine@brandeis.edu
781-736-3612
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)
Lauren Dropkin

Lauren Dropkin, Esq., '95

Assistant Director of Pre-Law & Graduate School Advising
ldropkin@brandeis.edu
781-736-3616
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)

Jane Pavese, EdD

Assistant Director of Career Development
jpavese@brandeis.edu
781-736-3624
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)
Andy Schulman

Andrew Shulman, MBA

Executive in Residence
Contact information available in the fall.
Pronouns: (he, him, his)
Sandra Sylvestre

Sandra Sylvestre, M.A., GCDF

Assistant Director of Career Development
ssylvest@brandeis.edu
781-736-3589
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)


Employer Relations

Caroline O'Shea

Caroline O'Shea

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
oshea@brandeis.edu
781-736-3621
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)


Engagement and Marketing

Kristin Menconi

Kristin Menconi

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
kmenconi@brandeis.edu
781-736-8718
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)
Dvora Pemstein

Dvora Pemstein, M.S.W.

Parent Engagement Coordinator
pemstein@brandeis.edu
781-736-8717
Pronouns: (she, her, hers)
Monty Thomas

Montgomery Thomas, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Community Relations
mthomas4@brandeis.edu
781-736-3619
Pronouns: (he, him, his)