Meet the Staff

Administration

Larry M. Lewellen
Interim Vice President of Human Resources
781-736-4489
llewellen@brandeis.edu

Robin Nelson-Bailey
Assistant Vice President, Special Projects
781-736-4463
rnelsonbailey@brandeis.edu

Giovanna Abeiga
Executive Administrator
781-736-4464
gabeiga@brandeis.edu

Victoria Dutra
HR Coordinator/HR Liaison
781-736-8411
vdutra@brandeis.edu

Employee Relations, Labor Relations, and Compliance

Elizabeth Herriott Tierney
Director, Employee & Labor Relations, and Compliance
781-736-4456
etierney@brandeis.edu

Cynthia Farquhar
Training Specialist
781-736-4470
farquhar@brandeis.edu

Deborah Jenkins
HR Business Partner and Sr. Employee Relations Specialist
781-736-4472
djenkins@brandeis.edu

Benefits & Wellness

Kevin Pierson
Director, Benefits & Wellness
781-736-4483
kpierson@brandeis.edu

Marianne Pick
Benefits Manager
781-736-4459
mpick@brandeis.edu

Nadynne Stamps
Benefits Specialist
781-736-4467
stamps@brandeis.edu

Veronika Quinn
Sr. Benefits Analyst
781-736-4471
vquinn@brandeis.edu

Back to top 

Compensation, Recruitment, Talent and Organizational Development Services

Lori Dougherty
Executive Director, Compensation, Recruitment, Talent & OD Services

781-736-3653
lorid@brandeis.edu

Erika Chin
Internal Compensation & Organizational Development Consultant
781-736-4477
echin@brandeis.edu

Melinda Cimino
Recruitment and Talent Specialist II
781-736-4473
cimino@brandeis.edu

Emily Bonawitz
Recruitment and Talent Specialist
781-736-4410
ebonawitz@brandeis.edu

Human Resources Systems & Data (HRIS)

Maria Canellos
Director, HRIS
781-736-8757
mcanellos@brandeis.edu

Bradford Klinedinst
Sr. HRIS Analyst
781-736-4465
bklinedinst@brandeis.edu

Jeanette Serino
HRIS Analyst
781-736-4573
jserino@brandeis.edu

Back to top