For updates please contact:

    Catherine Broderick
    cbroderi@brandeis.edu

Alumni

                 

             FORMER IGERT MEMBERS
                               

    Name Contact Information
Aaron Berkowitz aberko@brandeis.edu
Dapeng"Max" Bi mbi@syr.edu
Brionne Godbey bgodby@brandeis.edu
Matthew Graham     matthew.graham.2@bc.edu
William Hicks wphicks@brandeis.edu
Nathaniel Reden nireden@brandeis.edu
Gabriel Redner gredner@brandeis.edu
Honi Sanders honi@brandeis.edu
Blake Stacey bstacey@brandeis.edu
Pavel Sountsov sl157@brandeis.edu