Contact Us

Schuster Institute for Investigative Journalism
Brandeis University
415 South Street, MS 043
Waltham, MA 02453

General & Media Queries:
781-736-3878
781-736-5030 (Fax)
Institute Email

Institute Staff

Florence George Graves
Founding Director

Lisa Button
Managing Editor
(781) 736-3878
lbutton@brandeis.edu

Beth MacNeill
Chief Development Officer
bethmacneill@brandeis.edu

Deirdre Bannon
Associate Editor
(781) 736-4247
dbannon@brandeis.edu

Tate Herbert
Assistant Editor
(781)736-3873
herbertt@brandeis.edu

Leslie Ardison
Financial Analyst

(781)736-8512
lardison@brandeis.edu

Ariel Kagedan
Executive Assistant
(781) 736-3875
akagedan@brandeis.edu

Noah Coolidge
Contributing Reporter
coolidge@brandeis.edu

Lukas Vrbka
Contributing Reporter
lvrbka@brandeis.edu

Jeremy Caplan
Senior Advisor

Anne Driscoll
Contributing Reporter 

Sherrie Frisone
Contributing Legal Researcher

Michael Patrick MacDonald
Contributing Editor

Elizabeth Prasse 
Legal Advisor

Risa Sacks
Researcher

Jacqueline E. Sharkey
Senior Advisor