Exceptions and Holidays

Exceptions

Spring Semester: January 13 - May 14

Date Hours
Saturday, February 16 - Monday, February 18 Closed
Tuesday, February 19 - Friday, February 22 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 23 Closed
Friday, April 19 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21 Closed
Monday, April 22 - Thursday April 26 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 27 Closed
Wednesday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 14 (5:30 p.m.) Library Open 24/7

24/7 Final Exam Hours

The library is open extended hours during final exam periods. Library services close at 2 a.m. and reopen at 7:30 a.m. Building access is restricted between 2 a.m. and 7:30 a.m. to Brandeis students, faculty and staff with a valid Brandeis ID.