Onsite Faculty

African & Afro-American Studies

Jasmine Johnson
jejohnson@brandeis.edu

Wellington Nyangoni
nyangoni@brandeis.edu

Carina Ray
cer15@brandeis.edu

Faith Smith
fsmith@brandeis.edu

Chad Williams, Chair
chadw@brandeis.edu

Classical Studies

Patricia Johnston
johnston@brandeis.edu

Ann Olga Koloski-Ostrow
aoko@brandeis.edu

Leonard Muellner
muellner@brandeis.edu

Cheryl Walker
cwalker@brandeis.edu

English

Ramie Targoff, MCH Director
targoff@brandeis.edu

Fine Arts

Gannit Ankori
 gannit@brandeis.edu

Talinn Grigor
tgrigor@brandeis.edu

Peter Kalb
pkalb@brandeis.edu

Charles McClendon
mcclendo@brandeis.edu

Nancy J. Scott, Chair
scott@brandeis.edu

Jonathan Unglaub
unglaub@brandeis.edu

Aida Yuen Wong
aida@brandeis.edu

German, Russian and Asian Languages and Literature

Alex Akin, Chinese Language Program
aakin@brandeis.edu

Yu Feng, East Asian Studies
yfeng@brandeis.edu

Matthew Fraleigh, East Asian Studies
fraleigh@brandeis.edu

Xiwen Lu, East Asian Studies
xiwenlu@brandeis.edu

Yukimi Nakano, East Asian Studies
yukimi@brandeis.edu

Hiroko Sekino, East Asian Studies
sekino@brandeis.edu

Harleen Singh, East Asian Studies
harleen@brandeis.edu

History

Greg Freeze
freeze@brandeis.edu

Ibrahim Sundiata
sundiata@brandeis.edu

International and Global Studies Program

Chandler Rosenberger
crosen@brandeis.edu

Philosophy

Bernadette Brooten
brooten@brandeis.edu

Berislav Marusic
marusic@brandeis.edu

Jennifer Marusic
jmarusic@brandeis.edu

Kathleen Moran
kmoran@brandeis.edu

Marion Smiley
smiley@brandeis.edu