Steering Committee

Master Planning Scope

Images, Charts, and Lists


Master Planning Team and Consultants


Suggestion Box

Steering Committee

Edward Adelman, Associate VP for Operations
Steve Burg, Chair and Professor, Politics
Gerry Bernstein, Assistant Professor, Fine Art
Michael Decker, Student
Daniel Feldman, Office of the EVP/COO
Walter Goldstein, Development
Josh Hill, Student
Sasha Nelson, Associate Professor, Biology and Volen Center
Michal Regunberg, VP for Public Affairs
Art Reis, Associate Provost
Mandy Smith, Graduate student



Home  ::  Overview  ::  Steering Committee  ::  Master Planning Scope

Images, Charts, and Lists  ::  Documents  ::  Master Planning Team and Consultants  ::  History

Suggestion Box

Brandeis University Home

This site is maintained by
the Office of the Executive VP/COO.
Comments and suggestions are welcome.