Former Members of MRSEC


Name Contact Information
Mahesh Bandi Visiting Researcher
bandi at oist dot jp
(email written out per request)
David Barret Olin College, Assoc. Prof. Mechanical Engineering
david.barret@olin.edu
Ed Barry Brandeis University - Physics  Postdoctoral fellow
edb@brandeis.edu
Raghunath Chelakkot-Govindalayam Harvard University - Research Associate                      raghu@seas.harvard.edu
Cihan Kaplan Brandeis University - Physics  Postdoctoral fellow
nadir@brandeis.edu
Karen Clark Staff - Biology 
karend@brandeis.edu
Jorge Delgado Brandeis University - Chemistry
Postdoctoral fellow
Yuan Gao Brandeis University - Chemistry  Graduate Student
chgaoy@brandeis.edu
Thomas Gibaud Thomas Gibaud Lab - 
thomas.gibaud@ens-lyon.fr
Hector Gonzales-Ochoa Brandeis University - Physics  Postdoctoral fellow
ochoa@brandeis.edu
Arvind Gopinath Max-Planck-Institute of Quantum Optics, Germany - Postdoctoral fellow
arvindg@brandeis.edu
Timothy Harden Brandeis University - Physics Graduate Student 
tharden@brandeis.edu
Thomas Heuser
Brandeis University - Biology  Postdoctoral fellow
heuser@brandeis.edu
Zahera Jabeen University of Michigan -  Postdoctoral fellow                                          zjabeen@umich.edu
Liam Jacobson Postdoctoral fellow
liam.jacobson@utah.edu
Ercan Kamber HPC Engineering at Raid, Inc. (MA), Director. Tel:   774-285-2575
Ya Liu Lehigh University, PA. -  Postdoctoral fellow
yal209@lehigh.edu
Ryan McDonough
BASF - Lab Technician I
Kyoko Okada Brandeis University - Biology
Postodoctoral Researcher
kokada@brandeis.edu

Dan Reeves

MIT - Postdoctoral Fellow 
dreeves@mit.edu
links to MIT group and research

Timothy Sanchez
Harvard University - Physics Postdoctoral Fellow 
timhsanchez@gmail.com
Walter
Schwenger
Brandeis University - Physics Graduate Student 
wjs018@brandeis.edu
Sridhar Seshan
Institute for Mathematical Sciences, India - Postdoctoral Fellow  dharmails@gmail.com
Geoffry Svacha Adjunct Lecturer
svacha@gmail.com
Sumedha Sumedha
Chandra Research Institute, India
sumedha.sumedha@gmail.com
Carmen Toro-Castillo
Brandeis University - Physics  Postdoctoral Research Associate
carmen@brandeis.edu
Walter Schwenger Brandeis University - Physics Graduate Student 
wjs018@brandeis.edu

Andrew Ward Harvard University - Postdoctoral Fellow      andrew.ward@childrens.harvard.edu
Phoenix Waterman Brandeis University - Physics  Graduate Student
watermn@brandeis.edu
Yasheng Yang Brandeis University - Physics  Postdoctoral Fellow
yangys@brandeis.edu