Team Members

Team Chair

Dr. John E. Sexton
President
New York University
70 Washington Square South
New York, NY 10012-1092
Tel: 212-998-2345
Fax: 212-995-4790
john.sexton@nyu.edu

Team Members

Name, Title
Contact Information
Area of Specialty
Dr. June R. Aprille
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA 23173-1903
Tel: 804-289-8153

Fax: 804-287-1296
japrille@richmond.edu

Organization & Governance
The Academic Program
Dr. Nancy B. Armstrong
Professor & Chair
Department of English
Brown University
Box 1852
Providence, RI 02912
Tel: 401-272-2344
Fax: 401-863-7412
Nancy_Armstrong@brown.edu
The Academic Program
Faculty
Mr. Adam M. Keller
Executive Vice President for Finance & Administration
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
Tel: 603-646-2443
Fax: 603-646-2035
Adam.M.Keller@dartmouth.edu
Financial Resources
Dr. John Meerts
VP for Finance & Administration
Wesleyan University
237 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
Tel: 860-685-2607
jmeerts@wesleyan.edu
Physical & Technological Resources
Library & Other Information Resources
Ms. Margaret E. Newell
Vice Provost for Research
Tufts University
Medford, MA 02155-5555
Tel: 617-636-6550
Fax: 617-636-2917
peggy.newell@tufts.edu
The Academic Program
Mr. Glenn Nicholls
Vice President for Student Affairs
Case Western Reserve University
110 Adelbert Hall
10900 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106-7001
Tel: 216-368-2021
Fax: 216-368-6957
glenn.nicholls@case.edu
Students
Integrity
Ms. Merrily E. Taylor
Professor & University Librarian
James Graham Leyburn Library
Washington and Lee University
Lexington, VA 24450
Tel: 540-458-8641
Fax: 540-458-8964
Taylorme@wlu.edu
Library & Other Information Resources
Public Disclosure
Dr. Frank Vellaccio
Senior Vice President

College of the Holy Cross
P.O. Box VP
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
Tel: 508-793-3010
Fax: 508-793-3722
vp@holycross.edu
Planning & Evaluation