Athletics inducts its 2009 Hall of Fame class

This slideshow requires Flash 8 or later

On Nov. 1, the Department of Athletics and the Friends of Brandeis Athletics (FOBA) inducted the 13th class of the Joseph M. Linsey Athletic Hall of Fame. The class included legendary tennis coach Arthur 'Bud' Collins; Theresa Ceriello '03, volleyball; Kevin Curtin '84, men's track and cross country; Marc Eisenstock '72, baseball and men's basketball; Virginia Lypscon Richburg '81, women's track and cross country; Tim Morehouse '00, men's fencing; Michael Novaria '91, men's soccer; and Donald Soffer '54, football.

Click here to read the full press release.

Return to the BrandeisNOW homepage