Who We Are


Name Position Phone/E-mail
Dan Feldman Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research

feldman@brandeis.edu

x68405     

Judith Jaffe Associate Director for Institutional Research

jjaffe@brandeis.edu

x62104

Mitchell Albury Institutional Research Analyst

mralbury@brandeis.edu

x64407

Ethan Cheatle Institutional Research Coordinator

echeatle@brandeis.edu

x64436

Richard Dodds Data Warehouse Developer

rdodds@brandeis.edu

x63537

Jessica Michel Campus Space Analyst

jmichel@brandeis.edu

X64445