Senior Management Team


Susan J. Birren Susan J. Birren | Biography
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Irving Presidential Enclave 101
781-736-3451
birren@brandeis.edu
Mark Brimhall-Vargas

Mark Brimhall-Vargas | Biography
Chief Diversity Officer and Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Gryzmish 105
781-736-4411
mbv@brandeis.edu

Eric Chasalow Eric Chasalow | Biography
Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Kutz 219
781-736-3312
chasalow@brandeis.edu
Photo of Dan Feldman Dan Feldman | Biography
Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research
Gryzmish 112
781-736-8405
feldman@brandeis.edu
Photo of Patsy Fisher F. Patricia Fisher | Biography
Vice President of Alumni Relations
Bernstein-Marcus 200
781-736-4107
fpfisher@brandeis.edu
photo of andrew flagel Andrew Flagel | Biography
Senior Vice President for Students and Enrollment
Gryzmish 201
781-736-2005
aflagel@brandeis.edu
Judy Glasser Judy Glasser | Biography
Interim Senior Vice President for Communications
Irving Presidential Enclave 113
781-736-4213
jglasser@brandeis.edu
Kim Godsoe

Kim Godsoe | Biography
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Irving Presidential Enclave 102
781-736-2177
godsoe@brandeis.edu

James W. Gray

James W. Gray | Biography
Vice President for Operations
Gryzmish 112
781-736-4520
jwgray@brandeis.edu

Ira Jackson

Ira Jackson | Biography
Senior Vice President for Communications and External Relations
Irving Presidential Enclave
781-736-3393

Jim La Creta

Jim La Creta | Biography
Chief Information Officer
Feldberg 103
781-736-2231
jlacreta@brandeis.edu

Steven S. Locke

Steven S. Locke | Biography
General Counsel
Gryzmish 117
781-736-3017
slocke@brandeis.edu

Lisa Lynch Lisa Lynch | Biography
Provost
Irving Presidential Enclave 102
781-736-2101
lisalynch@brandeis.edu
Karen Muncaster Karen Muncaster | Biography
Vice President, Rabb School for Continuing Studies
Rabb School
781-736-8732
kmuncaster@brandeis.edu
Robin Nelson-Bailey Robin Nelson-Bailey | Biography
Vice President of Human Resources
Bernstein-Marcus 109
781-736-4463
rnelsonbailey@brandeis.edu
Peter A. Petri, Interim Dean of IBS Peter Petri | Biography
Interim Dean, Brandeis International Business School
Sachar International Center  203
781-736-2256
ppetri@brandeis.edu
Matthew Sheehy Matthew Sheehy | Biography
Interim University Librarian
Goldfarb Library 236
781-736-4642
sheehy@brandeis.edu
Samuel Solomon Samuel Solomon
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer (effective July 31)
Gryzmish 112
sasolomon@brandeis.edu
Sheryl Sousa Sheryl Sousa '90 | Biography
Vice President for Student Affairs
Gryzmish 201
781-736-3663
sousa@brandeis.edu
Stewart Uretsky

Stewart Uretsky | Biography
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
Gryzmish 119
781-736-4403
suretsky@brandeis.edu

Nicholas Warren, Chief Investment Officer Nicholas Warren | Biography
Chief Investment Officer
125 High Street
Second Floor
Oliver Tower
Boston, MA 02110
781-736-4412
nwarren@brandeis.edu
David Weil David Weil | Biography
Dean of the Heller School for Social Policy and Management (effective Aug. 14)
Photo of Myles E. Weisenberg Myles E. Weisenberg '78 | Biography
Vice President of Development
Bernstein-Marcus 200
781-736-4005
weisen@brandeis.edu
nancy winship Nancy Winship, P'10, P'13 | Biography
Chief Philanthropic Adviser to the President
Bernstein-Marcus 200
781-736-4002
winship@brandeis.edu