Senior Leadership


Susan J. Birren Susan J. Birren | Biography
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Irving 101
781-736-3451
birren@brandeis.edu
David Bunis David A. Bunis '83 | Biography
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff and Chief Legal Officer
Assistant Secretary and Clerk of the Corporation
Irving 113
781-736-3993
dbunis@brandeis.edu
Marianne Cwalina

Marianne Cwalina | Biography
Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Gryzmish 112
781-736-8318
mcwalina@brandeis.edu

Ellen de Graffenreid Ellen de Graffenreid | Biography
Senior Vice President for Communications
Irving Presidential Enclave 119
781-736-4213
edegraff@brandeis.edu
photo of andrew flagel Andrew Flagel | Biography
Senior Vice President for Students and Enrollment
Gryzmish 201
781-736-2005
aflagel@brandeis.edu
Steve A.N. Goldstein

Steve A.N. Goldstein '78 | Biography
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Irving 102
781-736-2101
goldstein@brandeis.edu

Steven S. Locke

Steven S. Locke | Biography
General Counsel
Gryzmish 117
781-736-3017
slocke@brandeis.edu

Lisa Lynch Lisa M. Lynch | Biography
Dean, Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Heller 116
781-736-3883
lisalynch@brandeis.edu
bruce magid Bruce Magid | Biography
Dean, Brandeis International Business School
Lemberg 262
781-736-4663
bmagid@brandeis.edu
Steven Manos Steven S. Manos | Biography
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Gryzmish 107
781-736-4404
ssmanos@brandeis.edu
john unsworth John Unsworth | Biography
Vice Provost, University Librarian, and Chief Information Officer
Goldfarb Library 236
781-736-4540
unsworth@brandeis.edu
nancy winship Nancy Winship, P'10, '12 | Biography
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Bernstein-Marcus 232
781-736-4002
winship@brandeis.edu