Contact Information

Office of the President
MS 100
415 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453-2728
781-736-3001
781- 736-8699 fax

Office Staff

Celia D. Harris
Executive Assistant to the President
cdharris@brandeis.edu781-736-3015

Vicky N. Levin
Special Assistant to the President for Development
vnlevin@brandeis.edu
781-736-3013

Erin M. Silva
Executive Assistant
esilva@brandeis.edu
781-736-3022

Lindsay Hage
Department Administrator
lhage@brandeis.edu
781-736-3010
 
Meredith Walsh
Director, Office of Special Events
mlwalsh@brandeis.edu
781-736-4143

Elisa Gassel
Assistant Director, Office of Special Events
elisa@brandeis.edu
781-736-4037

Merrill Swig
Department Administrator, Office of Special Events
mswig@brandeis.edu
781-736-4046

Orla C. O'Brien
Director of Special Projects
obrien@brandeis.edu
781-736-4069