Contact Us

For more information about the HSSP program, please contact:

S15 Interim Program Chair

James R. Morris, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
jmorris@brandeis.edu
Bassine  214
Office Hours - Tuesdays and Fridays 1-3 pm

Associate Program Chair and Study Abroad Liaison

Darren Zinner, PhD
Scientist and Senior Lecturer
Heller School for Social Policy and Management
dzinner@brandeis.edu
Office Hours - Tuesdays 1 - 3pm or by appt. 

Undergraduate Advising Head

Sarah Elisabeth Curi, JD, MPH
Lecturer in Legal Studies and Public Health
scuri@brandeis.edu
Rabb 250
Office Hours - by appt. only, propose a time via google calendar
Prof. Curi is generally on campus on Monday and Wednesday afternoons/evenings only.


HSSP Internship Instructor

Andrew Robert Hart, MPH
The Heller School for Social Policy and Management
andyhart@brandeis.edu
Office Hours - Tuesdays 12:00-1:45 & 3:30-5:00 and Thursdays 11:00 - 1:45  All by appt. only

HSSP Honors Coordinator

Cindy Thomas, PhD
The Heller School for Social Policy and Management
cthomas@brandeis.edu
Office Hours - by appt. only


Undergraduate Department Representatives

Caitlin Buegeler, BS candidate
caitlinb@brandeis.edu

Flora(Yuan)Wang, BS candidate
feurekaw@brandeis.edu

Danielle Nurick, BA candidate
dnurick@brandeis.edu

Emily Greenwald, BS candidate
greeemi@brandeis.edu

Program Administrator

Kathryn Howell
Rabb 259
Online hours: Mon/Wed/Fri (9:30am - 12:30pm)
Office hours: Tues/Thur (8:00am - 2:30pm)

Please email to make an appointment:
kathryn@brandeis.edu
Health: Science, Society and Policy mailing address:
MS 055
Brandeis University
Waltham, MA 02454-9110