Past Events 2012-13

Tue Sep 25, 2012   5:30pm – 6:30pm
QB Grad Student Seminar
Tue Oct 9, 2012   5:30pm – 6:30pm
QB Grad Student Seminar
Tue Oct 23, 2012   5:30pm – 6:30pm
QB Grad Student Seminar
Tue Oct 30, 2012   All day
QB Colloquium: Douglas Weibal guest speaker
  5:30pm – 6:30pm
QB Grad Student Seminar
Tue Nov 6, 2012   5:30pm – 6:30pm
QB Grad Student Seminar
Fri Nov 16, 2012   All day
QB Speaker: Josh Shavitz from Princeton
Tue Dec 4, 2012   5:30pm – 6:30pm
QB Grad Student Seminar
Wed Dec 12, 2012   1:00pm – 2:30pm
QB Lunch - Shapiro Campus Center Room 236
Sat Jan 26, 2013   10:00am – 5:00pm
QB Bootcamp - The Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Sun Jan 27, 2013   »5:00pm
QB Bootcamp - The Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Wed Feb 13, 2013   1:00pm – 2:30pm
QB Lunch - Shapiro Campus Center Room 236
Wed Mar 20, 2013   1:00pm – 2:30pm
QB Lunch - Shapiro Campus Center Room 236