Past News

Congratulations to the 2013 Prize Winners

Giddon Grant
Sarah Van Buren

Giller-Sagan Prize
Justin Booska

Grant for Graduate Research
Amy Hanes

Kartiganer Prize
Jon Ostrowsky

Kazes Prize
Jesse Beal

Lerman Prize
Marisa Turesky
Arianne Johnson

Oliveri Prize
Justin Booska

Olshanksy Award
Kendra McKinney

Raskin Award
Hailey Magee

Saber Grant
Jen Mandelbaum

Rapaporte Internship Grant
Gabriella Guillette
Victoria Jonas
Jen Mandelbaum
Samuel Zuckernik

Recent News


2014 Distinguished Faculty Lecture - Sarah Lamb

Women's Studies at Brandeis Turns 35!

Check out our new website, which explores our rich history, and take a minute to share your WGS story with us!