PERTINENT LINKS

Click here for pertinent links to instructional guides and sample evaluation forms.

Course Evaluation Schedule


ACADEMIC YEAR 2015 - 2016


Fall 2015

Module I Courses (primarily The Heller School and IBS):
Wednesday, October 14 - 9:00 a.m. - course evaluations open
Wednesday, October 28 - 5:00 p.m. - course evaluations close


FULL SEMESTER and Module II Courses:
Wednesday, December 2 - 9:00 a.m. - course evaluations open
Friday, December 18 - 5:00 p.m. - course evaluations close


Rabb School Courses:
Monday, November 16 - 9:00 a.m. - course evaluations open
Monday, November 30 - 5:00 p.m. - course evaluations close


Spring 2016

Module I Courses (primarily The Heller School and IBS):
Wednesday, March 2 - 9:00 a.m. - course evaluations open
Wednesday, March 16 - 5:00 p.m. - course evaluations close


FULL SEMESTER and Module II Courses:

Tuesday, April 19 - 9:00 a.m. - course evaluations open
Thursday, May 12 - 5:00 p.m. - course evaluations close


Rabb School Courses:
Monday, March 21 - 9:00 a.m. - course evaluations open
Friday, April 1 - 5:00 p.m. - course evaluations close



Summer 2016

Session A
TBD

Includes:

  • Summer School Session 1
  • IBS courses: Fin 233f (1), Fin 216f (1), Fin 255a, Fin 255
  • Heller courses: HS 215b, HS 285a, HS 347f, HS 357f, HS 290a


Session B
TBD

Includes:

  • Rabb/GPS Summer courses


Session C
TBD

Includes:


Session D
TBD

Includes:

  • IBS courses: Fin 201a, Fin 202a, Fin 212a, Fin 261a, Fin 242f