Block Chart

Block Schedule Chart

View meeting patterns for classes

Tentative Exam Schedule 2017-2018

Academic Year 2017-2018

This is a tentative schedule only. The University Registrar reserves the right to reassign classes to a different exam time. Students and instructors will be notified by the Office of the University Registrar when the final exam schedule for each term of 2017-2018 is confirmed and posted.

Classes falling outside the block system will be assigned a final exam time by the Office of the University Registrar.

Fall 2017

Examination Date Examination Time Examination Block(s)

Tuesday, December 12

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

H, S9, IB7

 

 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Language/Economics Common Exams*

 

 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

G, S7, X, X2, IB6

Wednesday, December 13

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

F, IB4

 

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Economics Common Exams*

 

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

L, P, S3, V, X3, Wx, W

Thursday, December 14

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

Math/IBS Common Exams*

 

 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

A1, A2, K, S1, IB1, IB5

 

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

M, X4, Z

Friday, December 15

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

D, S6, IB3

 

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

B, Bx, S8

 

 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

No Exams

Monday, December 18

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

E

 

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

J, S5, IB8

 

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

N, S2, S4, X1, Y

Tuesday, December 19

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

C, IB2

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Other Common Exams/
Conflict Resolution

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

No Exams



Spring 2018 - Details will posted by February 1st, 2018

Examination Date Examination Time Examination Block(s)

Monday, April 30

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

 

 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, May 1

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

 

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

 

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, May 3

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

 

 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, May 4

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

 

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

 

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, May 7

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, May 8

9:15 am - 12:15 pm

Other Common Exams/
Conflict Resolution

*Applies to some multisectioned courses. Exams of multisectioned courses may be moved from one common exam block to another in order to reduce exam conflicts for student enrolled in such courses. Questions concerning exam date for courses that meet in two or more blocks should be referred to the Office of the University Registrar.