Museum Staff


Luis A. Croquer
Henry and Lois Foster Director and Chief Curator

Nina Berger
Communications Coordinator
nberger@brandeis.edu

Robert Chester
Visitor Services Manager
rmchester@brandeis.edu

Jessica Cloer
Associate Registrar
jcloer@brandeis.edu

Roy Dawes
Head Preparator
rdawes@brandeis.edu

Anthony DiPietro
Associate Director, Admin and Operations
anthonyd@brandeis.edu

Kate McBride
Assistant Director, Communications
kmcbride@brandeis.edu

Bess Paupeck
Academic & Public Programs Manager
besspaupeck@brandeis.edu

Caitlin Julia Rubin
Assistant Curator
cjrubin@brandeis.edu

Carrie Van Horn
Registrar
cvanhorn@brandeis.edu


2018-19 Sherman H. Starr Family Curatorial Interns
- Katharine Mound
- Alli Steinberg