Museum Staff


Luis A. Croquer
Henry and Lois Foster Director

Kristin Parker
Deputy Director
kparker1@brandeis.edu

Gannit Ankori (on sabbatical S'17)
Director of Integrated Arts

Nina Berger
Communications Coordinator
nberger@brandeis.edu

Robert Chester
Visitor Services Manager
rmchester@brandeis.edu

Roy Dawes
Head Preparator
rdawes@brandeis.edu

Betsy Nelson
Collections Assistant
nelsone@brandeis.edu

Hepzibah Rapoport
Collections Maintenance Technician
hrapoport@brandeis.edu

Caitlin Julia Rubin
Assistant Curator
cjrubin@brandeis.edu

Shane Silverstein
Department Coordinator
levi88@brandeis.edu

Carrie Van Horn
Registrar
cvanhorn@brandeis.edu

Leanne Winn
Manager of Museum Administration & Special Events
lwinnk@brandeis.edu