More Jobs

Caregiver for Ten Year Old Girl

Panera Bread Seeking Associates

Afternoon Babysitter Needed in Auburndale

One Time Driver Needed

CambridgeEditor's Need Administrative Assistant

Mad Scientist Instructor Needed

In Home Assistant for Elderly Couple

High Holiday Babysitter Needed in Brighton

Afternoon Babysitter for 2 Kids in Weston

Single or Couple Needed as Live-In Companion to Elderly Woman

Babysitter for 3-year-old twins in Newton

Research Participant- Cognitive Training Study

Administrative Assistant

Child Care in Lexington

Personal Assistant

Campus Ambassador

After School Babysitter Needed in Needham

Babysitters Needed for Temple Emanuel of Newton

Babysitter Needed in Weston

Part-Time Babysitter in Waltham

Part Time Childcare in Newton

Afterschool Babysitter Wellesley

Part-time Babysitter Needed in Waltham

Driver from Brandeis to Quincy Needed

Thursday Afternoon Babysitter Needed

Healthy Volunteer for Vaccine Study

After School Babysitter


Asthma Study Participants Wanted

Jewish Educator

Office Assistant

Waltham YMCA Group Leader

Waltham Child Care


Part-Time West Newton Sitter

Regular Afternoon Sitter

Part Time Babysitter Needed in Lexington

Administrative Project Specialist

Piano Teacher Needed

Household Organizer Needed

Monday and Friday Babysitter for Infant

After-School Care in Belmont for 3 Children

Part Time Babysitter in Waltham Needed

Teacher/Tutor for Religious School (Jewish)

Part-Time Driver Needed

Waltham Babysitter for 2 Children Needed

Support Clerk at Carroll School in Lincoln Needed

Part Time Nanny in Belmont Needed

Cleaner/Driver Needed

Babysitter for Infant Wanted in Waltham

Communications and Social Media Intern

Part-Time Nanny Wanted in Wellesley

After School Babysitter Needed in Lincoln

After School Babysitter

Aug. 30, 2012


Yael Arbel


We live in Weston and have two children (our son is 11 years old; our daughter is 7 years old). We are looking for a reliable, friendly, and caring after-school caregiver.

Skills and Duties:

Responsibilities include school-pick up, preparing and serving a healthy meal, and assisting with homework as needed.

Should have own reliable transportation and a clean driving record.

Please send an email to:

Wage Rate:



15 hours/week