Jump Start Contacts

TBA
Student Activities Specialist
Dept. of Student Activities
781-736-3551

Steve Pagios
Associate Director
Dept. of Student Activities
pagios@brandeis.edu
781-736-5065

Kimberley Callahan
Event Manager
Conference and Events Services
kcallaha@brandeis.edu
781-736-4300

Elba Valerio
Program Coordinator
Intercultural Center
evalerio@brandeis.edu
781-736-8580

Ed Callahan
Director
Public Safety
ecallaha@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-4240

Use Brandeis Tickets to Ticket Your Event

Brandeis Tickets gladly provides ticketing services for student clubs and organizations on campus.

To request Brandeis Tickets' services for your event, please submit a Ticketing Request Form.

We recommend that you submit the form at least one month prior to the event.  The sooner the better!

ticket

Jump Start Meetings

jumpstart.jpg

Representatives from the Department of Student Activities, Conference and Events Services, Public Safety and the Student Union are available at all Jump Start meetings to speak with you about an upcoming event. Whether you are just starting in your planning process, or are nearing the finish line and have a few items to tie up, Jump Start is the place for you to get all of your programming questions answered.

Jump Start meetings are held on Mondays throughout the semester; however, some weeks are skipped due to the break schedule. All Jump Start Meetings begin at 3:00 p.m. in Shapiro Campus Center Room 315.

Fall 2014 Jump Start Schedule:

September October
Tuesday, September 2* Monday, October 6
Monday, September 8 Monday, October 13
Monday, September 15 Monday, October 20
Monday, September 22 Monday, October 27
Monday, September 29
November December
Monday, November 3 Monday, December 1
Monday, November 10
Monday, November 17
Monday, November 24

Spring 2015 Jump Start Schedule:

January February
Monday, January 12 Monday, February 2
Tuesday, January 20* Monday, February 9
Monday, January 26 Monday, February 23
March April
Monday, March 2 Monday, April 6
Monday, March 9 Monday, April 13
Monday, March 16 Tuesday, April 21*
Monday, March 23
Monday, March 30