Jamele Adams
Associate Dean of Student Life

Avraham (Avi) Almozlino
Chief of Neurology, Newton Wellesley Hospital

Heddy Ben-Atar ’11
Undergraduate Student Representative to the Board of Trustees

Ed Callahan
Director of Public Safety

Constance Horgan
Associate Dean, Research, Heller Schol for Social Policy and Research
Director, Institute for Behavioral Health, Heller School
Director of National Institute for Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA) Predoctoral Training Program

Brian Koslowski
Academic Advisor, Academic Services

Margie Lachman
Minnie and Harold Fierman Professor of Psychology

Constance McCashin
Psychological Counseling Center

Seth Merker '11
Director and Clinical Supervisor of BEMCo

Scott Motyka
Graduate Student Representative to Board of Trustees

Debra Poaster
Medical Director of the Health Center

Leonard Saxe
Committee Chair
Klutznick Professor of Contemporary Jewish Studies

Dawn Skop
Counselor, Alcohol and Drugs, Health Center