Selection Committee

A fellowship selection committee comprised of faculty, staff, students and community partners will review all applications. The 2017-2018 Search Committee can be found below:

  • Lucas Malo, Director of Community Service, Department of Community Service
  • Lauren Soares, Community Service Specialist, Department of Community Service
  • Marci McPhee, Director of Campus Programs, International Center for Ethics, Justice and Public Life
  • Caroline O’Shea, Senior Assistant Director of Employer Relations, Hiatt Career Center
  • Bradley Bousquet ‘18, Brandeis Baseball Team
  • Marissa Lazoroff ‘18, Waltham Group
  • Laura Goldin, Faculty, Professor of the Practice, Environmental Studies
  • Kaytie Dowcett, Executive Director, Waltham Partnership for Youth

A member of the selection committee can serve as your project advisor, but an exhaustive list of alternatives should also be considered.

Once selected the Program Coordinator for Service Initiatives will ask all fellows sign this Fellowship Agreement outlining the terms of the program.