Executive Committee

Michael Dettelbach, Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Relations

Stephen Dowden, Professor of German, Department of German, Russian and Asian Languages and Literature

Irina Dubinina, Assistant Professor of Russian, GRALL to the Executive Committee

Robin Feuer Miller, Edytha Macy Gross Professor of Humanities

Gregory FreezeVictor and Gwendolyn Beinfield Professor of History

Sylvia Fuks Fried, Executive Director of the Tauber Institute for the Study of European Jewry

Lucy Goodhart, Lecturer in International and Global Studies

Dorothy Hodgson, Dean of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology

Paul Jankowski, Raymond Ginger Professor of History

Laura JockuschAlbert Abramson Assistant Professor of Holocaust Studies

Jytte Klausen, Lawrence A. Wien Professor of International Cooperation

Lorna Laurent, Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences

Tatjana Meschede, Senior Scientist, The Heller School for Social Policy and Management

Sandy Resnick, Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Sharon Rivo, Adjunct Associate Professor of Jewish Film

Chandler Rosenberger, Assistant Professor of International and Global Studies and Sociology

Nancy Scott , Professor of Fine Arts

Eugene Sheppard, Associate Professor of Modern Jewish History and Thought

Detlev SuderowSenior Lecturer in the Brandeis International Business School

Sabine von MeringProfessor of German, and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies, and Director, Center for German and European Studies