## **Brandeis University Economics Department Annual Award Winners**

## 2019-2020:

**Carol Ann Steinfeld Memorial Prize in Economics** 

Anat Kleiman

**Morris and Anna Feldberg Prize in Economics** 

Emma Farrell

**Sidney S. Cohen Award in Economics** 

Yixiao He

## 2018-2019:

**Carol Ann Steinfeld Memorial Prize in Economics** 

Sharon (Xuanning) Li

**Morris and Anna Feldberg Prize in Economics** 

Shinan Wang

**Sidney S. Cohen Award in Economics** 

Yijun Yan

## 2017-2018:

**Carol Ann Steinfeld Memorial Prize in Economics** 

Xinyue Wang

**Morris and Anna Feldberg Prize in Economics** 

Hengyang Fang

**Sidney S. Cohen Award in Economics** 

Daniel Maxwell Klein