Responsibility to Protect at 10 Organizers


Click here to return to the conference home page

Conference Organizers 

Cooperating Institutions

Conference Committee

  • Steven Burg, Brandeis University 
  • Galia Golan, Hebrew University
  • Ephraim Lavie, Tel Aviv University
  • Alain Lempereur, Brandeis University
  • Leigh Swigart, Brandeis University
  • Mordechai Tamarkin, Tel Aviv University
  • Daniel Terris, Brandeis University