Main Content

Meet Our Team: Staff and Contact Information

Meet our team

Staff in the Office of Academic Affairs and Student Engagement can help you navigate the steps along the way to achieving your degree, including course selection and registration, professional and social events, student clubs and many other day-to-day or complex issues.


Kate Goldfield

Kate GoldfieldAssociate Dean
goldfiel@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-2260
O: Sachar 121B

Contact Kate for: Disability Accommodations

Viola Morse

Viola MorseDirector
vmorse@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-8549
O: Sachar 128A

Contact Viola for: MBA & PhD Advising


Karen Muise

Karen MuiseSenior Assistant Director
kmuise@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-2240
O: Sachar 130C

Contact Karen for: MSF Advising


Meredith Robitaille

Meredith RobitailleAssociate Director
mrobitai@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-2241
O: Sachar 128

Contact Meredith for: BA/MA & MA Advising


Alyssa Irizarry

Alyssa IrizarryAssistant Director 
airizarry@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-2266
O: Sachar 121A

Contact Alyssa for: BA/MA & MA Advising, Exchange Advising, ELP Workshops


Ida Yonas

Ida Yonas

Senior Program Coordinator
iyonas@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-4705
O: Sachar 121A

Contact Ida for: Student Clubs, Student Room Reservations, Technology Workshops


Lauren Hasselriis-Ghom

Lauren HGFaculty Department Coordinator
lhghom@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-4857
O: Sachar Suite

Contact Lauren for: Faculty Support


Leslie Yancich

Leslie YancichAcademic Administrator
lesliey@brandeis.edu
P: 781-736-4875
O: Lemberg 162

Contact Leslie for: Undergraduate Economics