Program Staff


Name Position Contact Information
Wendy Cadge Program Chair 781-736-2641
Rabb 120
wcadge@brandeis.edu
ChaeRan Freeze Director of Graduate Studies 781-736-2987
Lown 312
cfreeze@brandeis.edu
Jill Greenlee Undergraduate Advising Head--WGS & SQS 
Study Abroad Adviser

781-736-2760    
Olin-Sang 205
greenlee@brandeis.edu


Shannon Kearns Academic Administrator 781-736-3045
Rabb 105
wgstudies@brandeis.edu
Amber Brown Graduate Student Representative ambrown6@brandeis.edu
Roxie Freeman Graduate Student Representative rfreeman@brandeis.edu
Alyssa Martin Graduate Student Representative ajmartin14@brandeis.edu
Gemma Curnin Undergraduate Departmental Representative ecurnin15@brandeis.edu
Yael Jaffe Undergraduate Departmental Representative yjaffe@brandeis.edu
Isabel Lahn-Schroeder Undergraduate Departmental Representative isabel19@brandeis.edu
Divanna Eckels Undergraduate Departmental Representative -SQS deckels@brandeis.edu