Award Lecture

Wed., Oct. 2, 2019
time TBD
location TBD
Brandeis University

Current Winners


Dario Campana


Michel Sadelain












22nd (2019)

"in recognition of their pioneering work in the development of CAR T-cell therapy for cancer"

Dario Campana
Mrs. Lee Kong Chian Chair in Advanced Cellular Therapy
Professor, Department of Paediatrics
Centre for Translational Medicine
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
National University of Singapore
Republic of Singapore

Michel Sadelain
Stephen and Barbara Friedman Chair
Director, Center for Cell Engineering
Member, Immunology Program, Sloan Kettering Institute
Member, Department of Medicine, Memorial Hospital
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Professor, Weill Medical College of Cornell University
New York, NY USA