Event Support Meeting Contacts

Robbie Steinberg
Student Activities Specialist
Dept. of Student Activities
rstein@brandeis.edu
781-736-3551

Autumn Sendzik
Event Manager
Conference and Events Services
aapoulos@brandeis.edu
781-736-4300

TBA
Program Coordinator
Intercultural Center
781-736-8580

Ed Callahan
Director
Public Safety
ecallaha@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-4240

Use Brandeis Tickets to Ticket Your Event

Brandeis Tickets gladly provides ticketing services for student clubs and organizations. To request Brandeis Tickets' services for your event, please submit a Ticketing Request Form. We recommend that you submit the form at least one month prior to the event. The sooner the better!

In addition to helping you with ticketing your event, we can help you with marketing strategies, including best practices for setting up Facebook events, calendar listings, posters and flyers.

Leigh Hilderbrandt
Marketing and Box Office Manager
Dept. of Student Activities
leighhi@brandeis.edu
781-736-3398

Advertise Your Event

Submit an Event to the Brandeis Calendar

Event Support Meetings

Representatives from the Department of Student Activities, Conference and Events Services, Public Safety, and the Student Union attend Event Support Meetings to speak with you about your upcoming event. Whether you are just starting in your planning process or are nearing completion and have a few items to tie up, an Event Support Meeting is the place for you to get all of your programming questions answered.

Event Support Meetings are held weekly on Tuesdays from 3 p.m–4 p.m.; however, some weeks are skipped due to the break schedule and holidays. The meeting locations vary, but are often held in room 315, Shapiro Campus Center, or in Upper Sherman, Hassenfeld Conference Center. Please see below for exact meeting dates and locations.

To ensure a meeting time, please sign up here!

Fall 2018 Event Support Meeting Schedule:

September November
Tuesday, September 4
Geller, Hassenfeld Conference Center
Tuesday, November 6
Feldberg, Hassenfeld Conference Center
Tuesday, September 11
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, November 13
Geller, Hassenfeld Conference Center
Tuesday, September 18
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, November 27
Geller, Hassenfeld Conference Center
Tuesday, September 25
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
October December
Tuesday, October 2
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, December 4
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, October 9
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, December 11
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, October 16
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, October 23
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, October 30
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center

Spring 2019 Event Support Meeting Schedule:

January March
Tuesday, January 15
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, March 5
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, January 22
Geller, Hassenfeld Conference Center
Tuesday, March 12
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, January 29
Geller, Hassenfeld Conference Center
Tuesday, March 19
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, March 26
Geller, Hassenfeld Conference Center
February April
Tuesday, February 5 (location TBD) Tuesday, April 10
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, February 12
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, April 17
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, February 26
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, April 24
Room 315 Shapiro Campus Center
Tuesday, April 30
Geller, Hassenfeld Conference Center